Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Press Team

Wolfgang Rogall

Wolfgang Rogall
Spokesman International Green Week Berlin and
Deputy Press Officer Messe Berlin

T: +49 (0)30 3038 2218
wolfgang.rogall@messe-berlin.de

image

Ilka Dreimann
PR Assistant

T: +49 (0)30 3038 2267
ilka.dreimann@messe-berlin.de

Emanuel Höger

Emanuel Höger
Spokesman Messe Berlin
Senior Vice President
Corporate Communication
Messe Berlin Group

emanuel.hoeger@messe-berlin.de

Non-commercial Sponsors

Federation of German Food and Drink Industries (BVE)

Christoph Minhoff, CEO
www.bve-online.de

Monika Larch, Press Officer
T: +49 (0)30 200 786 167,
mlarch@bve-online.de

German Farmers' Association (DBV)

Axel Finkenwirth, Spokesman
T: +49 (0)30 319 04 240
a.finkenwirth@bauernverband.net
presse@bauernverband.net

Press Team (DBV):
Philipp Ettel
T: +49 (0)30-31904-238
p.ettel@bauernverband.netp.ettel@bauernverband.net

Patsy Thimm
T: +49 (0)30 319 04 239
p.thimm@bauernverband.net
www.bauernverband.de

Press contacts

Food

Messe Berlin GmbH
Sabine Niebuhr (Organic Exhibitors)
T: +49 (0)30 3038 2022
sabine.niebuhr@messe-berlin.de

Organic farming and other forms of sustainable agriculture - BÖLN Information Management
Andreas Eckhardt
T: +49 (0) 22 8 68 45 - 2917
E-Mail: Andreas.Eckhardt@ble.de; boeln@ble.de

'Food trends of the future'

Federation of German Food and Drink Industries (BVE)

Monika Larch, Pressereferentin,
T: +49 (0)30 200 786 167,
mlarch@bve-online.de

'Food trends of the future'

Food Federation Germany

Manon Struck-Pacyna
T: +49 (0)30 206 143 127
struck@lebensmittelverband.de

Seafood Market

Fish Information Center
Dr. Matthias Keller, Sandra Kess
T: +49 (0)40 3892 597
info@fischinfo.de

Agriculture

Special Show "Renewable Raw Materials"

Fachagentur Nachwachsende Rohstoffe
Dr. Gabriele Peterek

T: +49 (0)3843 6930 119
g.peterek@fnr.de

"Country Living"

Agrarsoziale Gesellschaft e. V. (ASG)
Desire for the countryside
Michael Busch
T: +49 (0)551 4970935
info@asg-goe.de

Multi-talent Wood

Unnerstall Holzmarketing GmbH
Wilhelm Unnerstall
T: +49 (0)3372 442 261
unnerstall@holzmarketing.de

Special Show by the BMEL

Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture
Mathias Paul, Head of the Press Department
T: +49 30 / 18 529-3174
pressestelle@bmel.bund.de

Federal Ministry of Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)
BMZ Press Department
T: + 49 (0)30 18 535 2451
presse@bmz.bund.de

Federation of German Consumer Organizations
Franka Kühn, Press Officer
T: +49 (0)30 25800 525
presse@vzbv.de

Landjugend
Press and Public Relations
Carina Gräschke, Referentin
T: +49 (0)30 235993540
c.graeschke@landjugend.de

Landfrauen
Press and Public Relations
Clara Billen
T: +49 (0)30 28 44 929 14
presse@landFrauen.info

Livestock Hall

Messe Berlin GmbH
Karen Raupach
T: +49 (0)30 3038 2106
karen.raupach@messe-berlin.de

Federal show black-red-gold robust
RBB cattle production
Berlin-Brandenburg GmbH
Ramona Dräger
Department of beef cattle
T: +49 (0)33207 533 025
draeger@rinderzucht-bb.de
www.rinderzucht-bb.de

German Hunting Association e.V. (DJV):
Christina Wandel-Sucker, Press Officer
T: +49 (0) 30209139422, M: +49 (0)151/46 11 67 40
c.wandel-sucker@jagdverband.de
pressestelle@jagdverband.de
Torsten Reinwald, press spokesman,
T: +49 (0)160-97857970

"The Farm Experience" -
Product Queens & Kings

Forum Moderne Landwirtschaft e.V.
Gordan Otto Möbus
Press Department
Tel.: +49 30 8145555-60
g.moebus@moderne-landwirtschaft.de

i.m.a - information.medien.agrar e.V.
Bernd Schwintowski
Press and PR
T: +49 (0)30 810 5602 14
presse@ima-agrar.de

Federal Ministry of Education and Research
LS23 - science communication; Science years
Sindy Duong
T: +49 30 18 57-5715,
Sindy.Duong@bmbf.bund.de

+

Bioeconomy
Strategy and Communication (BIO1)

Dr. Mark Gligor, Project Manager Jülich
T: +49 30 20199-3109,
m.gligor@fz-juelich.de
www.fz-juelich.de/pt

Gardening

International Hall of Flowers

Landgard Service GmbH
Nina Keune, Head of Division
T: +49 (0)2839 59 1127
Nina.Keune@landgard.de
www.landgard.de

Central Horticulture Association (ZVG)

Patricia Steinborn
T: +49 (0) 30 - 20 00 65-203,
zvg.steinborn@g-net.de
www.g-net.de

Special allotment gardeners show

Berlin Regional Gardening Association
Dr. Marion Kwart, Communication Contact
T: +49 (0)30 3009 032 13
kwart@gartenfreunde-berlin.de
info@gartenfreunde-berlin.de
www.gartenfreunde-berlin.de

Federal States

Baden-Wuerttemberg

MBW - Marketing- und Absatzförderungsgesellschaft für Agrar- und Forstpordukte aus Baden-Württemberg mbH
Franziska Erdmann
T: +49 (0)711 / 666 70 86,
M: +49 (0)151/ 23 57 81 97
erdmann@mbw-net.de

Bettina Rau
T: +49 (0)711 66670 85
rau@mbw-net.de

Ministry for Rural Affairs and Consumer Protection Baden-Württemberg
Isabel Kling, Press Officer
T: +49 (0)711 1262 354
isabel.kling@mlr.bwl.de

Bavaria

Ministry for Food, Agriculture and Forestry
Peter Issig, Spokesman
T: +49 (0)89-2182-2216,
peter.issig@stmelf.bayern.de, presse@stmelf.bayern.de

Berlin

Senatsverwaltung für Justiz, Verbraucherschutz und Antidiskriminierung
Abteilung V – Verbraucherschutz
Michael Reis, Spokesman
T: +49 (0)30 9013 3644,
michael.reis@senjustva.berlin.de

Capital Services GmbH
Sigrid Walcher
T: +49 (0)30 3038 59546
sigrid.walcher@mb-capital-services.de

Brandenburg

Ministry for Rural Development, Environment and Agriculture of Brandenburg

Press Department: pressestelle@mlul.brandenburg.de

Monika Zillmann
T: +49 (0)331 866 7618
M: +49 (0)172 3297940
monika.zillmann@mlul.brandenburg.de

Press Contact:
Dr. Jens-Uwe Schade
T: +49 (0)331 866 7016
M: +49 (0)172 392 7202
jens-uwe.schade@mlul.brandenburg.de

Hesse

MGH Good things from Hessen GmbH
Julia Kraushaar
T: +49 (0) 6031 732362,
M.: +49 (0)171 3180601,
jkraushaar@gutes-aus-hessen.de

Pakize Irmak
T: +49 (0) 6031 -732366
pirmak@gutes-aus-hessen.de

Mecklenburg-West Pomerania

Mecklenburg West-Pomerania State Ministry of agriculture, environment and consumer protection
Eva Klaußner-Ziebarth, Spokeswoman
T: +49 (0)385-588 6003
e.klaussner-ziebarth@lm.mv-regierung.de

Marten Helmke
T: +49 (0)385 588 6321,
m.helmke@lm.mv-regierung.de

Lower-Saxony

Marketing Association of Agriculture and the Food Industry in Lower Saxony
Peter Wachter
T: +49 (0)511 3487 951
M: +49 (0)173 9776 667
p.wachter@mg-niedersachsen.de

Michael Marquardt
T: +49 (0)511 3487953;
M: +49 (0) 172 4071835m.marquardt@mg-niedersachsen.de

North Rhine-Westphalia

Ministry of Climate Protection, the Environment, Agriculture and the Protection of Nature and Consumers
Jürgen Sons
T: + 49 (0)211 / 4566-288
M: +49 (0)172 2150 370
juergen.sons@lanuv.nrw.de

Wilhelm Deitermann,
T: +49 (0)2361 - 305 – 1337,
M:+49 (0)162 2091251,
wilhelm.deitermann@lanuv.nrw.de

Rhineland-Palatinate

Ministry for Environment, Agriculture, Food, Winegrowing and Forest
Heribert Gröber
T: +49 (0)6131 162571
heribert.groeber@mulewf.rlp.de

Noray Ries
noray.ries@mwvlw.rlp.de

Saxony

Saxony Ministry of State for the Environment and Agriculture
Press Office
T: +49 (0)351 564-2053
F: +49 (0)351 564-2059
presse@smul.sachsen.de
www.smul.sachsen.de

Saxony-Anhalt

Agricultural Marketing Society Saxony- Anhalt mbH
Andrea Hofmann
T: +49 (0)391 7379 013
M: +49 (0)160 8250 584
andrea.hofmann@amg-sachsen-anhalt.de
www.amg-sachsen-anhalt.de

Sandra Eichler,
T: +49 (0)391 73790-19,
M: +49 (0)1577 3947 987,
sandra.eichler@amg-sachsen-anhalt.de

Schleswig-Holstein

Ministerium für Energiewende, Landwirtschaft, Umwelt, Natur und Digitalisierung des Landes Schleswig-Holstein
Joschka Touré
Tel.: +49 (0) 431/988 7201,
joschka.toure@melund.landsh.de

Farmers Union Schleswig-Holstein e. V.
Dr. Kirsten Hess
T: +49 (0) 4331 127 729
k.hess@bvsh.net

Thuringia

Ministry for Agriculture, Nature Protection and Environment of Thuringia
Antje Hellmann, Press Officer
T: +49 (0)361 3791 740
presse@tmil.thueringen.de

Martin Gerlach, Press and Public Relations
T: +49 (0) 361 57 411 1744,
M: +49 (0)162 2813211
Martin.Gerlach@tmil.thueringen.de

Selected Contacts of the Official National Shows

Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan Export and Investment Promotion Foundation (AZPROMO)
Shamkhal Mammadov,
shamkhal.mammadov@azpromo.az ,
T +994 125980147

Embassy Republik Azerbaijan
Emin Teymurov,
T: +49 (30) 21916143
E_teymurov@mfa.gov.az
economy@azembassy.de

Bulgaria

Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Foresty
Ivo Kondov,
ikondov@mzh.government.bg ,
T: +359 (2) 985 11 244

Petya Steliyanova
T: + 359 (2) 9851 1242
psteliyanova@mzh.government.bg

Galina Laleva
T: +49 (0)30 2010 922
agriculture@botschaft-bulgarien.de

Denmark

Tough Nature
Henrik Loff
,
loff@krusmoelle.dk,
T +45 21295519

Estonia

Estnische Landwirtschafts-Handelskammer
Roomet Sõrmus
T: +372 600 9349
roomet.sormus@epkk.ee

Janika Salev
T: +372 6256 101
janika.salev@agri.ee

Finland

Business Finland OY
Maarit Kaasinen,
T: +358505004252,
maarit@kaasinen.fii

Esa Wrang,
T: +358400243076,
esa.wrang@businessfinland.fii

France

Promo Intex
Pascale Canova-Menke
p.canovamenke@promo-intex.com

Georgia

Ministry of Agriculture of Georgia
Mrs.Thea Bakhtadze, Chief specialist International Relations Department
T: +995 577 08 00 26
Theabakhtadze@gmail.com

Greece

K.L.Ni. Promotion Co.
Nikos Lemis
T: +30 (210) 6840 475
klni@otenet.gr

Kosovo

Kosovo Investment and Enterprise and Enterprise Support Agency
Kreshnik Rugova,
kreshnik.rugova@rks-gov.net,
T: +383 3820036587

Croatia

Ministry of Agriculture
Irene Georgievski,
irene.georgievski@mps.hr,
T +385 16106111

Melanie Snelec
melanie.snelec@fair-services.eu

Latvia

Ministry of Agriculture of Latvia
Daina Saktina
T: +37 (1) 29171061 or +37 (1) 6754803
daina.saktina@lvaei.lv

Arvid Krivens,
arvids.krivens@zm.gov.lv,
T: +371 67027027

Liechtenstein

Liechtenstein Marketing
Mr. Edy Kindle

T: +423 (239) 6313
edy.kindle@liechtenstein.li
www.liechtenstein-marketing.com

Lithuania

Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Lithuania
Bozena Zaborovska-Zdanovic,
bozena.zaborovska@zum.lt,
T: +370 52391019

Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania
Mindaugas Milinis,
T: +49 (30) 89086123,
mindaugas.milinis@zum.lt

Marocco

Food Exports Control and Coordination Organization
Karima Bahlani
T: +212 (52) 2308 122
M: +212 663469213
bahlani@eacce.org.ma

EACCE
Mr. Abdellah Janati, CEO
T: +212 (522) 306 198
janati@eacce.org.ma

Herr Najib Azzouzi, Directeur du Développement
T: +212 (4522) 301 504
azzouzi@eacce.org.ma

Mozambique

Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security
Liria Sambo Nhaquila,
liria.sambo2011@gmail.com,
T: +358 21300626

Northern Macedonia

Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Economy of the Republic of Macedonia
Jane Novackov,
jane.novackov@mzsv.gov.mk,
T: +389 (70403) 826

Netherlands

Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland
Henk-Jan Broeksma,
henkjan.broeksma@rvo.nl,
T: +31 611057822

Embassy of Nederland
Dr. Merijn Bos,
T: + 49 30 209 56 229
M: +49 175-1835148
merijn.bos@minbuza.nl

Norway

Innovation NORWAY
Anja Fallan Gustavsen
T: +47 (948) 752 32
angus@innovasjonnorge.no

Austria

Agrarmarkt Austria Marketing GesmbH
Margret Zeiler
T: +43 50 3151 – 406
margret.zeiler@amainfo.at

Poland

Krajowy Osrodek Wsparcia Rolnictwa
Marta Dymek,
marta.dymek@kowr.gov.pl,
T: +48 (22) 3767227

Kujawsko-Pomorskie Wojewodschaft (Torun),
Beata Darowska,
T +48 (56) 6462015 ,
b.darowska@kujawsko-pomorskie.pl

Organizacja ProducentowvRyb Jesiotrowatych,
Iwona Steinke,
T +48 (56) 6223632,
pzwtorun@wp.pl

Portugal

INOVcluster
Cláudia Domingues Soares,
geral@inovcluster.pt
T: 351 272349100

Romania

Casa Romana de Comert Agroalimentar UNIREA S.A.
Alice Mihaela Barbu,
alice.barbu@casa-unirea.ro,
T: +40 742233855

Ministry of Agriculture
Livia Chivu
T: +40 213 078 611
livia.chivu@madr.ro

Russia

Russian Export Center
Alexander Golubyatnikov
T: +7 (916) 405 0466
golubyatnikov@exportcenter.ru

ROTEX Exhibition Company
Vadim Korzhov,
korzhov@rotexpo.ru,
T: +7 (495) 7416105

Sweden

AHM
Lena Ekman Tiltmann

Tel/Fax: + 49 221 777 13 04,
M: +49 170 533 80 90

Swiss

AMS Agro-Marketing Suisse
Jürg Frei,
T: +41 31 359 57 83,
juerg.frei@swissmilk.ch

Slovakia

Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development of the Slovak Republic
Mrs. Zuzana Cizmarova

T. +421 2592 662 91
zuzana.cizmarcova@land.gov.sk

Slovenia

Ministry of Agriculture of Slovenia
Romina Gabor
T: +386 1 4789 017
romina.gabor@gov.si

Jakob Brencic
T: +49 (0)30 206 145 70
jakob.brencic@gov.si

Thailand

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kingdom of Thailand
Claudia Thephasdin,
T +49 (30) 79481419;
thephasdin@thaiembassy.de

S. E. Herr Dr. DhiravatBhumichitr,
T +49 (30) 794 81 419,
ambsec@thaiembassy.de

Czech Republic

Ministry of Agriculture
Dr. Emerich Vacek
T: +42 0724335076
emerich.vacek@mze.cz

State Agricultural Intervention Fund
Eva Navotna
T: +420 222 871 635
eva.novotna@szif.cz

Hungary

Embassy of Hungary
Mr. Illés Bálint, Counselor for Agriculture and Environmental Protection
T: +49 (0)30 203 10 210
Balint.Illes@mfa.gov.hu
https://berlin.mfa.gov.hu

AgrármarketingCentrum
Lukacs Zsuzsa,
lukacs.zsuzsa@amc.hu,
T: +36 (30) 2786632
Réka Szakter
T: +36 1 450 88 19
szakter.reka@amc.hu

Global Forum for Food and Agriculture

Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture (BMEL)

Press Department
pressestelle@bmel.bund.de

GFFA Conference Office
T: +49 (0) 30 20 21 576 28
info@gffa-berlin.de
http://www.gffa-berlin.de