Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Press Team of International Green Week Berlin

Wolfgang Rogall

Wolfgang Rogall
Deputy Press Officer and PR Manager

T: +49 (0)30 3038 2218
rogall@messe-berlin.de

Ilka Dreimann

Ilka Dreimann
PR Assistant

T: +49 (0)30 3038 2267
dreimann@messe-berlin.de

Emanuel Höger

Emanuel Höger
Press Spokesman
Head of Press and PR
Messe Berlin Group

hoeger@messe-berlin.de

Non-commercial Sponsors at the International Green Week

Federation of German Food and Drink Industries (BVE)

Christoph Minhoff, CEO
T: +49 (0)30 200 786 135
F: +49 (0)30 200 786 235
cminhoff@bve-online.de

Anne Schnell, Press Officer
T: +49 (0)30 200 786 122
aschnell@bve-online.de

German Farmers' Association (DBV)

Axel Finkenwirth, Spokesman
T: +49 (0)30 319 04 240
a.finkenwirth@bauernverband.net
presse@bauernverband.net

Press team (DBV):
Patsy Thimm
T: +49 (0)30 319 04 239
p.thimm@bauernverband.net
www.bauernverband.de

Press contacts at the International Green Week

Food

Organic Hall

Messe Berlin GmbH
Sabine Niebuhr
T: +49 (0)30 3038 2022
niebuhr@messe-berlin.de

Organic Food Protection Alliance (BÖLW)
Peter Röhrig (General Manager)
Te: +49 (0)30 2848 2306
roehrig@boelw.de

Joyce Moewius (Press and Public Relations)
T: +49 (0)30 2848 2307
moewius@boelw.de
presse@boelw.de

Stage Program and Exhibitors Coordination
m&p: public relations GmbH
Thomas Kollritsch
T: +49 (0)228 410 028 43
thomas.kollritsch@mp-gmbh.de

Food Dialogue

Federation of German Food and Drink Industries (BVE)
Claire-Waldoff-Str. 7
10117 Berlin
Christoph Minhoff, CEO
T: +49 (0)30 200 786 135
F: +49 (0)30 200 786 235
cminhoff@bve-online.de

Anne Schnell, Press Officer
T: +49 (0)30 200 786 122
aschnell@bve-online.de

Food Dialogue

Federation of Food Law and Food Science (BLL)
Claire-Waldoff-Straße 7
10117 Berlin
Manon Struck-Pacyna
T: +49 (0)30 206 143 127
mstruck@bll.de

Seafood Market

Fish Information Center
Große Elbstr. 133
22767 Hamburg
Dr. Matthias Keller, Sandra Kess
T: +49 (0)40 3892 597
info@fischinfo.de

Agriculture

Special Show by the BMEL

Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture
Wilhelmstraße 54
10117 Berlin
Jens Urban, Spokesman
T: +49 (0)30 185 29 3170
jens.urban@bmel.bund.de
pressestelle@bmel.bund.de

Federal Ministry of Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)
BMZ Press Department
T: + 49 (0)30 18 535 2451
presse@bmz.bund.de

Federation of German Consumer Organizations
Franka Kühn
Press Officer
T: +49 (0)30 25800 525
presse@vzbv.de

Landjugend
Press and Public Relations
Carina Gräschke, Referentin
T: +49 (0)30 31 904 258
c.graeschke@landjugend.de

Landfrauen
Press and Public Relations
Astrid Falter
T: +49 (0)30 28 44 929 14
presse@landFrauen.info

Special Show "Renewable Raw Materials"

Fachagentur Nachwachsende Rohstoffe
Dr. Gabriele Peterek
T: +49 (0)3843 6930 119
g.peterek@fnr.de

Multi-talent Wood

Unnerstall Holzmarketing GmbH
Wilhelm Unnerstall
T: +49 (0)3372 442 261
unnerstall@holzmarketing.de

"Country Living"

Agrarsoziale Gesellschaft e. V. (ASG)
Desire for the countryside
Kurze Geismarstraße 33
37073 Göttingen
Michael Busch
T: +49 (0)551 4970935
info@asg-goe.de

"The Farm Experience"

Forum Moderne Landwirtschaft e.V.
Fanny-Zobel-Str. 7
12435 Berlin
Dr. Hans-Christian Mennenga, Press Spokesman
T: +49 (0)30 814 5555 60
hc.mennenga@moderne-landwirtschaft.de

Product Queens & Kings
Forum Moderne Landwirtschaft e.V.
Hagen Koepke, Eventmanagement
T: +49 (0)30 814 5555 31
h.koepke@moderne-landwirtschaft.de
www.moderne-landwirtschaft.de
www.forum-moderne-landwirtschaft.de

i.m.a - information.medien.agrar e.V.
Bernd Schwintowski
Press and PR
T: +49 (0)30 810 5602 14
presse@ima-agrar.de

The Pet Experience

Messe Berlin GmbH
Sabine Niebuhr
T: +49 (0)30 3038 2022
niebuhr@messe-berlin.de

"Experiencing Nature – Hunting"

Deutscher Jagdverband e.V. (DJV)
Torsten Reinwald, Press Spokesman
T: +49 (0)30 209 139 423

Christina Wandel-Sucker, Press Officer
T: +49 (0)30 209 139 422
pressestelle@jagdverband.de

Livestock Hall

Messe Berlin GmbH
Lars Jaeger
T: +49 (0)30 3038 2029
jaeger@messe-berlin.de

Livestock Hall

Gesellschaft zur Erhaltung alter und gefährdeter Haustierrassen e. V. (GEH)
Walburger Str. 2
37213 Witzenhausen
Antje Feldmann
T: +49 (0)5542 1864
F: +49 (0)5542 725 60
feldmann@g-e-h.de
geh.witzenhausen@g-e-h.de

Gardening

International Hall of Flowers

Landgard Service GmbH
Nina Keune, Head of Division
T: +49 (0)2839 59 1127
Nina.Keune@landgard.de
www.landgard.de

Central Horticulture Association (ZVG)

Elisa Markula
T: +49 (0)30 200 065 20
zvg.markula@g-net.de
www.g-net.de

Special allotment gardeners show

Berlin Regional Gardening Association
Anke Ziemer, Communication Contact
T: +49 (0)30 3009 032 13
ziemer@gartenfreunde-berlin.de
info@gartenfreunde-berlin.de
www.gartenfreunde-berlin.de

Federal States

Baden-Württemberg

MBW - Marketing- und Absatzförderungsgesellschaft für Agrar- und Forstpordukte aus Baden-Württemberg mbH
Bettina Rau
T: +49 (0)711 66670 85
F: +49 (0)711 66670 89
rau@mbw-net.de

Ministry for Rural Affairs and Consumer Protection Baden-Württemberg
Kernerplatz 10
70182 Stuttgart
Isabel Kling, Press Officer
T: +49 (0)711 1262 354
isabel.kling@mlr.bwl.de

Bavaria

Ministry for Food, Agriculture and Forestry
Ludwigstraße 2
80539 München
Stefanie Büchl
T: +49 (0)89 2182 2418
stefanie.buechl@alp.bayern.de

alp Bayern - Agentur für Lebensmittel Produkte aus Bayern
Georg Hausl, Head of alp Bayern
T: +49 (0)89 2182 2424
M: +49 (0)160 88 100 70
Georg.Hausl@alp.bayern.de
http://www.alp.bayern.de

Berlin

Capital Services GmbH
Thüringer Allee 12 a, 14052 Berlin
Sigrid Walcher
T: +49 (0)30 3038 59546
F: + 49 (0)30 3067 2058
walcher@mb-capital-services.de

Brandenburg

Ministry for Rural Development, Environment and Agriculture of Brandenburg
Henning-von-Tresckow-Str. 2-8
14473 Potsdam
Monika Zillmann
T: +49 (0)331 866 7618
M: +49 (0)172 3297940
F: +49 (0)331 295 4888 18
monika.zillmann@mlul.brandenburg.de

Press Contact:
Dr. Jens-Uwe Schade
T: +49 (0)331 866 7016
M: +49 (0)172 392 7202
jens-uwe.schade@mlul.brandenburg.de

Hessen

MGH Good things from Hessen GmbH
Homburger Str. 9
61169 Friedberg
Patrick Mill
T: +49 (0) 6031 732 361
M: +49 (0)177 700 0808
pmill@gutes-aus-hessen.de

Mecklenburg-West Pomerania

Mecklenburg West-Pomerania State Ministry of agriculture, environment and consumer protection
Paulshöher Weg 1
19061 Schwerin
Martina Plothe, Press Officer
T: +49 (0)385 588 6003
m.plothe@lm.mv-regierung.de
www.mv-regierung.de

Lower-Saxony

Marketing Association of Agriculture and the Food Industry in Lower Saxony
Johannssenstraße 10
30159 Hannover
Peter Wachter
T: +49 (0)511 3487 951
M: +49 (0)173 9776 667
F: +49 (0)511 3487 9151
p.wachter@mg-niedersachsen.de

North Rhine-Westphalia

Ministry of Climate Protection, the Environment, Agriculture and the Protection of Nature and Consumers
Schwannstraße 3
40476 Düsseldorf
Jürgen Sons
T: + 49 (0)211 / 4566-288
M: +49 (0)172 2150 370
juergen.sons@lanuv.nrw.de

Rhineland-Palatinate

Ministry for Environment, Agriculture, Food, Winegrowing and Forest
Heribert Gröber
T: +49 (0)6131 162571
heribert.groeber@mulewf.rlp.de

Saxony

Saxony Ministry of State for the Environment and Agriculture
Press Office
T: +49 (0)351 564-2053
F: +49 (0)351 564-2059
presse@smul.sachsen.de
www.smul.sachsen.de

Saxony-Anhalt

Agricultural Marketing Society Saxony- Anhalt mbH
Steinigstraße 9
39108 Magdeburg
Andrea Hofmann
T: +49 (0)391 7379 013
M: +49 (0)160 8250 584
F: +49 (0)391 7379 016
andrea.hofmann@amg-sachsen-anhalt.de
www.amg-sachsen-anhalt.de

Schleswig-Holstein

Farmers Union Schleswig-Holstein e. V.
Am Kamp 19-21
24768 Rendsburg
Dr. Kirsten Hess
T: +49 (0) 4331 127 729
k.hess@bvsh.net

Thüringen

Ministry for Agriculture, Nature Protection and Environment of Thuringia
Beethovenstr. 3
99096 Erfurt
Kathrin Brandt
T: +49 (0)361 37 91 804
kathrin.brandt@tmil.thueringen.de

Antje Hellmann, Press Officer
T: +49 (0)361 3791 740
presse@tmil.thueringen.de

Selected Contacts of the Official National Shows

Azerbaijan

Embassy of the Republic of Azerbaijan
Mr. Emin Teymurov
T: +49 (0)30 2191 6143
E_teymurov@mfa.gov.az

Bulgaria

Petya Steliyanova
T: + 359 (2) 9851 1242
psteliyanova@mzh.government.bg

Galina Laleva
T: +49 (0)30 2010 922
F: +49 (0)30 208 68 38
agriculture@botschaft-bulgarien.de

China

German Industry and Commerce Ltd.
Ivy Hong
T: +86 (591) 2837 7238
hongwq@topland-expo.com

Ren Xin
T: +86 (135) 2118 0771
renxin@zgppny.com

Representation abroad
Gracie Cheng
T: +852 2526 5481, +852 25321232
F: +852 2810 6093
cheng.gracie@hongkong.ahk.de
info@hongkong.ahk.de

Denmark

New Nordica
Niels Nørskov
T: +45 3011 6792
niels@obyn.dk

Estonia

Estnische Landwirtschafts-Handelskammer
Roomet Sõrmus
T: +372 600 9349
roomet.sormus@epkk.ee

Janika Salev
T: +372 6256 101
janika.salev@agri.ee

Finland

Ministry of Agriculture and and Forestry of Finland
Anna-Leena Miettinen
T: +358 295 162 409
anna-leena.miettinen@mmm.fi

Messeforum Oy
Arto Varanki
T: +358 (40) 544 5598
F: +358 968 45591
arto.varanki@messeforum.fi

Messuille Oy
Mikko Nummi
T: +358 (50) 357 0112
mikko.nummi@messuille.fi

France

Representation Abroad
Pascale Canova-Menke
p.canovamenke@promo-intex.com

Georgia

Ministry of Agriculture of Georgia
Mrs.Thea Bakhtadze, Chief specialist International Relations Department
T: +995 577 08 00 26
Theabakhtadze@gmail.com

Greece

K.L.Ni. Promotion Co.
Nikos Lemis
T: +30 (210) 6840 475
F: +30 (210) 6840 474
klni@otenet.gr

Japan

JETRO Berlin
Mr. Tomoharu Mochizuki
Tomoharu_Mochizuki@jetro.go.jp

Croatia

Croatian Chamber of Economy
Vlatka Kovco
T: +385 (1) 4561 555
F: +385 (1) 4828 360
vkovco@hgk.hr

Latvia

Ministry of Agriculture of Latvia
Daina Saktina
T: +37 (1) 29171061 or +37 (1) 6754803
daina.saktina@lvaei.lv

Liechtenstein

Liechtenstein Marketing
Mr. Edy Kindle
T: +423 (239) 6313
edy.kindle@liechtenstein.li
www.liechtenstein-marketing.com

Lithuania

Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Lithuania
Rimute Kekstiene
T: +370 (5) 2391 111
F: +370 (5) 2391 212
rimute.kekstiene@zum.lt

Marocco

Food Exports Control and Coordination Organization
Karima Bahlani
T: +212 (52) 2308 122
M: +212 663469213
bahlani@eacce.org.ma

EACCE
Mr. Abdellah Janati, CEO
T: +212 (522) 306 198
janati@eacce.org.ma

Herr Najib Azzouzi, Directeur du Développement
T: +212 (4522) 301 504
azzouzi@eacce.org.ma

Netherlands

Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands
Mrs. Kirsten Peeters
T: +49 (0)30 2095 6220
Femke.Meijer@minbuza.nl

Rijksdienst voorOndernemend Nederland
Mrs. Sandra Pompe
T: +31 (88) 6021 137
sandra.pompe@rvo.nl
www.rvo.nl

Ministerie of Economic Affairs
Monique de Muynck
T: +31 (70) 3785664
F: +31 70 / 3785553
j.m.de.muynck@minlnv.nl

Norway

Innovation NORWAY
Anja Fallan Gustavsen
T: +47 (948) 752 32
angus@innovasjonnorge.no

Austria

Agrarmarkt Austria Marketing GmbH
Dolly Blach
T: +43 (1) 3315 1403
F: +43 (1) 3315 1498
dolly.blach@ama.gv.at

Martina Klöckl
martina.kloeckl@feldbacher.at

Poland

Kujawsko-Pomorskie Wojewodschaft (Torun)
Pawel Tomkowiak
T: +48 (61) 8692671
pawel.tomkowiak@mtp.pl

Ewa Ostrowska
T: +48 (61) 869 2694
F: +48 (61) 869 2040
ewa.ostrowska@mtp.pl

Kujawsko-Pomorskie Wojewodschaft (Torun)
Beata Darowska
T: +48 (56) 646 2015
b.darowska@kujawsko-pomorskie.pl

Organizacja ProducentowvRyb Jesiotrowatych
Iwona Steinke
T: +48 (56) 622 3632
pzwtorun@wp.pl

Portugal

INOVcluster
Cláudia Domingues
T: +35 1 272 349 100
F: +35 1 272 349 101
claudiadomingues@inovcluster.pt

Romania

Ministry of Agriculture
Livia Chivu
T: +40 213 078 611
F: +40 213 078 633
livia.chivu@madr.ro

Russia

Russian Export Center
Mr. Alexander Golubyatnikov
T: +7 (916) 405 0466
golubyatnikov@exportcenter.ru

Moscow Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Mrs. Tatiana Serebriakova
T: +7 4957 4869 46
serebt@mail.ru

Scotland

Scottish Development International
Peter Toholt
T: +49 (211) 8632 9415
F: +49 (211) 8632 9420
peter.toholt@scotent.co.uk

Sweden

Business Sweden - The Swedish Trade & Invest Council
Mrs. Mona Hedenskog
T: +46 (8) 5886 6040
mona.hedenskog@business-sweden.se

Swiss

AMS Agro-Marketing Suisse
Mr. Niklaus Aregger
T: +41 (031) 359 5775
Niklaus.aregger@swissmilk.ch

Slovakia

Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development of the Slovak Republic Mrs. Zuzana Cizmarova
T. +421 2592 662 91
zuzana.cizmarcova@land.gov.sk

German-Slovakia Chamber of Commerce and Industry (Representation abroad)
Adriana Petesova
messe.berlin@dsihk.sk

Slovenia

Ministry of Agriculture of Slovenia
Romina Gabor
T: +386 1 4789 017
F: +386 1 4789 021
romina.gabor@gov.si

Jakob Brencic
T: +49 (0)30 206 145 70
jakob.brencic@gov.si

Spain

ROOS Agentur für Markenaktivierung

Mr. Michael Roos
T +49 (228) 2077 7700
F +49 (228) 2077 77099
info@michaelroos.com

Mrs. Johanna Tüntsch, PR & Projectmanager
jt@michaelroos.com

Thailand

Embassy Thailand
Claudia Thephasdin
T: +49 (0)30 7948 1419
F: +49 (0)30 7948 1511
thephasdin@thaiembassy.de

S. E. Herr Dr. Dhiravat Bhumichitr
T: +49 (0)30 7948 1419
ambsec@thaiembassy.de

Czech Republic

Ministry of Agriculture
Dr. Emerich Vacek
T: +42 0724335076
F: +420 22 4810151
emerich.vacek@mze.cz

State Agricultural Intervention Fund
Eva Navotna
T: +420 222 871 635
F: +420 222 871 628
eva.novotna@szif.cz

Hungary

Embassy of Hungary
Mr. Illés Bálint, Counselor for Agriculture and Environmental Protection
T: +49 (0)30 203 10 210
Balint.Illes@mfa.gov.hu
https://berlin.mfa.gov.hu

AgrármarketingCentrum
Réka Szakter
T: +36 1 450 88 19
szakter.reka@amc.hu

Global Forum for Food and Agriculture

Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture (BMEL)

Jens Urban, Spokesman
T: +49 (0)30 1852 931 70
jens.urban@bmel.bund.de
pressestelle@bmel.bund.de
www.verbraucherministerium.de

GFFA Conference Office
T: +49 (0) 30 20 21 576 28
info@gffa-berlin.de
http://www.gffa-berlin.de