Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contacts

Central

T +49 30 3038 0
F +49 30 3038 2019
igw@messe-berlin.de

Agriculture
Rural Areas
WeinWerk

Karen Raupach
T +49 30 3038 2106
F +49 30 3038 912106
karen.raupach@messe-berlin.de

Food Industry
Professional Center
Kitchen/Domestic Engineering

Janine Korte
T +49 30 3038 2049
F +49 30 3038 912049
janine.korte@messe-berlin.de

National and International Food Industry

Monika Bader
T +49 30 3038 2026
F +49 30 3038 912026
monika.bader@messe-berlin.de

Events, Congresses
CityCube Reservations
Horticulture

Sarah Baumann
T +49 30 3038 2042
F +49 30 3038 2019
sarah.baumann@messe-berlin.de

Organics
Market Hall / Sreetfood

Sabine Niebuhr
T +49 30 3038 2022
F +49 30 3038 2019
sabine.niebuhr@messe-berlin.de

Meat Forum
Marketing

Jan Dirk Gach
T +49 30 3038 2323
F +49 30 3038 2019
jan.gach@messe-berlin.de

Young Generation
Social Media

Rebekka Groth
T +49 30 3038 2053
F +49 30 3038 2019

rebekka.groth@messe-berlin.de
younggeneration@messe-berlin.de

Social Media
Trade Visitors

Heike Albrecht
T +49 30 3038 2031
F +49 30 3038 2019
heike.albrecht@messe-berlin.de

Hippologica
Pets

Sabrina Albrecht
T +49 30 3038 2387
F +49 30 3038 2019
sabrina.albrecht@messe-berlin.de

Travel agencys

Jan Bergmann
T +49 30 3038 3202
F +49 30 3038 2019
jan.bergmann@messe-berlin.de

CityCube Projekt coordination

Birgit Bürger
T +49 30 3038 3282
birgit.buerger@messe-berlin.de

Projekt coordination CityCube

Dominique Claus
T +49 30 3038 3015
dominique.claus@messe-berlin.de

CityCube Projekt coordination

Binnaz Akar
T +49 30 3038 3042
binnaz.akar@messe-berlin.de

Press and Public Relations

Wolfgang Rogall
T +49 30 3038 2218
F +49 30 3038 2278
wolfgang.rogall@messe-berlin.de

Press and Public Relations

Ilka Dreimann
T +49 30 3038 2267
F +49 30 3038 2278
ilka.dreimann@messe-berlin.de

Protocol

T +49 30 3038 2204
F +49 30 3038 2290
protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Engineering for events

T +49 30 3038 4022 to -4028
T +49 30 3038 1460
messetechnik@messe-berlin.de

Hostesses

MB Capital Services
T +49 30 3038 1435
hostessen@mb-capital-services.de

Stand construction
Stand equipment

MB Capital Services GmbH
T +49 30 3067 2015
F +49 30 3067 2018 or -2058
info@mb-capital-services.de

Ticket sales
Ticket office
Parking permits

MB Capital Services GmbH
T +49 30 3069 6969
F +49 30 3069 6930
kartenservice@mb-capital-services.de

Telecommunication

MB Capital Services GmbH
Ulrike Brabant
T +49 30 3038 1462
ulrike.brabant@mb-capital-services.de

Interpreter

Claudia Flumenbaum
T +49 30 323 1467
F +49 30 8596 1469
service@dolmetscher-braunstein.de

Catering

Capital Catering GmbH
Frau Baarts
T +49 30 3038 3929/-3900
barbara.baarts@capital-catering.de

Virtual Market Place®

Editorial Team
T +49 30 3038 2180
F +49 30 3038 2172
editorial@vmp.gruenewoche.de

Advertising on the fair grounds

Lilith Strebl-Schneider
T +49 30 3038 2406
F +49 30 3038 2239
lilith.strebl-schneider@messe-berlin.de

Exhibitor Service

MB Capital Services GmbH
T +49 30 3038 1400
aussteller-service@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
14055 Berlin
GERMANY
T +49 30 3038 0
F +49 30 3038 2325
central@messe-berlin.de

Die Messe Berlin ist Mitglied im AUMA
Copyright © Messe Berlin GmbH